Dünger

Produktkategorie von Dünger, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Stickstoffdünger , Bodenverbesserungen Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Calciumcyanamid für Dünger R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Dicyandiamid DCDA Dicyandiamid-Mischdünger
  • Marke: YDchem
  • Verpakung: 25kg / Beutel
  • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000T/Mon
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Metric Ton
  • Modell: Dicyandiamide fertilizer
Dicyandiamid-Dünger.Dicyandiamid-Mischdünger kann die Aktivität von nitrifizierenden Bakterien kontrollieren, die Umwandlungsgeschwindigkeit von Stickstoffdünger im Boden regulieren, den Verlust von Stickstoff reduzieren und die Effizienz der...
Calciumcyanamid Stickstoffdünger
  • Marke: YDchem
  • Verpakung: 25 \ 1000 \ 1200kg / beutel
  • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000/month
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Metric Ton
  • Modell: Granular or Powders
Calciumcyanamid ist ein sehr guter Stickstoffdünger, der sich gut auf die Bodenumwandlung auswirkt. Hauptfunktion: Kalziumcyanamid kann den Boden verbessern, den pH des Bodens regulieren und Erträge verbessern. Kalziumcyanamide kann die Unkräuter im...
Calciumcyanamid zur Regulierung des Pflanzenwachstums
  • Marke: YDchem
  • Verpakung: 25kg.500kg.1200kg / beutel
  • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000T
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Metric Ton
  • Modell: Particles or powders
Calciumcyanamid ist ein alkalischer Dünger , es kann auch als Pestizid verwendet werden. Pulver Kalkstickstoff kann als landwirtschaftlicher Reifer benutzt werden, es kann als Rohstoff benutzt werden, um Dicyandiamid und Melamin in der Industrie zu...
Calciumcyanamid körnig und pulverisiert
  • Einheitspreis: USD 800 / Bag/Bags
  • Marke: Ydchem
  • Verpakung: 25 Tasche oder Tonne Tasche
  • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000/month
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 20 Bag/Bags
  • Ort Von Zukunft: Ningxia, China
Calciumcyanamid ist ein alkalischer Dünger , es kann auch als Pestizid verwendet werden. Pulver Kalkstickstoff kann als landwirtschaftlicher Reifer benutzt werden, es kann als Rohstoff benutzt werden, um Dicyandiamid und Melamin in der Industrie zu...
China Dünger Lieferanten

Dünger und landwirtschaftliche Anwendung: Calciumcyanamid, Dicyandiamid

Dicyandiamid-Dünger.Dicyandiamid-Mischdünger kann die Aktivität von nitrifizierenden Bakterien kontrollieren, die Umwandlungsgeschwindigkeit von Stickstoffdünger im Boden regulieren, den Verlust von Stickstoff reduzieren und die Effizienz der Düngemittelanwendung verbessern.

Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Jack Lee Mr. Jack Lee
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Home > Products > Fertilizer

Fertilizer

Product categories of Fertilizer, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Nitrogenous Fertilizer, Soil Improvements suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Calcium Cyanamide For Fertilizer R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Calcium cyanamide granular and powder
  • Unit Price: USD 800 / Bag/Bags
  • Brand: Ydchem
  • Packaging: 25 bag or ton bag
  • Supply Ability: 1000/month
  • Min. Order: 20 Bag/Bags
  • Place of Origin: Ningxia,China
Calcium cyanamide is an alkaline fertilizer,It can also be used as pesticide. Powder calcium cyanamide can be used as agricultural ripener, It can be used as raw material to produce dicyandiamide and melamine in industry. Main function:Calcium...
Dicyandiamide DCDA Dicyandiamide Compound fertilizer
  • Brand: YDchem
  • Packaging: 25kg/bag
  • Supply Ability: 1000T/Mon
  • Min. Order: 1 Metric Ton
  • Model No.: Dicyandiamide fertilizer
Dicyandiamide fertilizer.Dicyandiamide compound fertilizer can control the activity of nitrifying bacteria, regulate the transformation speed of nitrogen fertilizer in soil, reduce the loss of nitrogen and improve the efficiency of fertilizer...
Calcium cyanamide for Plant growth regulation
  • Brand: YDchem
  • Packaging: 25kg.500kg.1200kg/bag
  • Supply Ability: 1000T
  • Min. Order: 1 Metric Ton
  • Model No.: Particles or powders
Calcium cyanamide is an alkaline fertilizer,It can also be used as pesticide. Powder calcium cyanamide can be used as agricultural ripener, It can be used as raw material to produce dicyandiamide and melamine in industry. Main function:Calcium...
Calcium cyanamide Nitrogenous fertilizer
  • Brand: YDchem
  • Packaging: 25\1000\1200kg/bag
  • Supply Ability: 1000/month
  • Min. Order: 1 Metric Ton
  • Model No.: Granular or Powders
Calcium cyanamide is a very good nitrogen fertilizer, which has a good effect on the transformation of the soil. Main function:Calcium cyanamide can improve the soil,regulate the pH of the soil and improve yields.Calcium cyanamide can kill the...
China Fertilizer Suppliers

Fertilizer and Agricultural application:Calcium cyanamide, Dicyandiamide

Dicyandiamide fertilizer.Dicyandiamide compound fertilizer can control the activity of nitrifying bacteria, regulate the transformation speed of nitrogen fertilizer in soil, reduce the loss of nitrogen and improve the efficiency of fertilizer application.

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Jack Lee Mr. Jack Lee
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier