Zuhause > Produkt-Liste > Pestizid-Zwischenprodukte

Pestizid-Zwischenprodukte

Produktkategorie von Pestizid-Zwischenprodukte, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Pestizid-Zwischenprodukte , Calciumcyanamid-Dünger Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Granulares Calciumcyanamid R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Calciumcyanamid für Pestizid-Insektizid
  • Marke: YDchem
  • Verpakung: 25 \ 1000 \ 1200kg / beutel
  • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000/month
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Metric Ton
  • Modell: Particles or powders
Calciumcyanamid kann als Insektizide verwendet werden, tötet effektiv den Wurzelfadenwurm und schützt das Pflanzenwachstum. Hauptfunktion: Kalziumcyanamid kann den Boden verbessern, den pH des Bodens regulieren und Erträge verbessern....
China Pestizid-Zwischenprodukte Lieferanten

Dicyandiamid.Calciumcyanamid kann als Pestizidzwischenprodukt verwendet werden

Das wichtigste kommerzielle Verfahren war über viele Jahre das Erhitzen von Dicyanodiamid ([dicy]), entweder mit Ammoniak oder allein, unter Druck. Das [dicy "wird durch Erhitzen von Cyanamidlösung bei 70-80 ° C hergestellt. Das Cyanamid selbst wird aus Calciumcyanamid hergestellt:
Durch Erhitzen auf etwas über den Schmelzpunkt (209 ° C) wird eine starke exotherme Reaktion erreicht, wobei etwas Melamin und Ammoniak zusammen mit einer Reihe von komplexen wasserunlöslichen Deammonierungsprodukten entsteht:
Um eine hohe Ausbeute an Melamin im kommerziellen Verfahren zu erreichen, wird die Reaktion in Gegenwart von Ammoniak bei ca. 300 ° C unter Druck durchgeführt.

Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Jack Lee Mr. Jack Lee
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Home > Products > Pesticide Intermediates

Pesticide Intermediates

Product categories of Pesticide Intermediates, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Pesticide Intermediates, Calcium Cyanamide Fertilizer suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Granular Calcium Cyanamide R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Calcium cyanamide for Pesticide Insecticide
  • Brand: YDchem
  • Packaging: 25\1000\1200kg/bag
  • Supply Ability: 1000/month
  • Min. Order: 1 Metric Ton
  • Model No.: Particles or powders
Calcium cyanamide can be used as insecticides effectively kill the root nematode protecting the crop growth Main function Calcium cyanamide can improve the soil regulate the pH of the soil and improve yields Calcium cyanamide can kill the weeds in...
China Pesticide Intermediates Suppliers

Dicyandiamide.Calcium cyanamide can be used as a pesticide intermediate

For many years the most important commercial process was via heating dicyanodiamide ([dicy"), either with ammonia or on its own, under pressure. The [dicy" is prepared by heating cyanamide solution at 70–80 °C. The cyanamide itself is prepared from calcium cyanamide:
Heated [dicy" to just above its melting point (209 °C) results in a vigorous exothermic reaction, producing some melamine and ammonia together with a number of complex water-insoluble deammoniation products:
In order to achieve a high yield of melamine in the commercial process, the reaction is carried out in the presence of ammonia at about 300 °C under pressure.

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Jack Lee Mr. Jack Lee
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier